Panther Football Players Earn Post Season Honors

IFCA 1st Team All-State: Andy Ashburn (DL), Tyler Knepley (DB) AP All-State 1st Team: Andrew Ault (LB), Tyler Knepley (QB) AP All-State Honorable Mention: Rick Bearden (LB), Andy Ashburn (DL) Kokomo Tribune All-Area: Tyler Knepley (Offensive Player of the Year), Reed Hubbert (TE), Garet Broens (OL), Andy Ashburn (DL), and Andrew Ault (LB) Academic All-State: